How can I close my NCP App Season Ticket account?
Go to Profile and then Delete my account
We’ll close your account, meaning you’ll have no access to your app account, and all your account details on the app will be deleted, including viewing payment history and any other settings or features.
This cannot be reversed so be sure there’s nothing you need from your account, and that you don’t want to re-activate the same account in the future.
You will not be able to close an account if you have a current, live season ticket
To use a NCP App account after you’ve closed one, you’d need to register a new account.