Will my Secure-a-Spot account details be transferred to NCP's system automatically?
No. The Secure-a-Spot system will close on 9 October 2020. You won’t be able to view, access or manage your account in any way after this date. If you want to make a new booking after Secure-a-Spot closes, then you'll need to create a new account on NCP Pre-book system, which is easy.