Menu

How can I close my ParkPass account?

You cannot close your account via the app menu, so please email [email protected] and we'll do this for you.

We’ll close your account, meaning you’ll have no access to your app account, and all your account details on the app will be deleted, including viewing payment history, notifications on parking offers and any other settings or features.

This cannot be reversed so be sure there’s nothing you need from your account, and that you don’t want to re-activate the same account in the future. 

To use a ParkPass account after you’ve closed one, you’d need to register a new account.